UNM West Events

UNM West Lobo Lunch
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:00 AM - Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00 PM
Cibola High School

UNM West Lobo Lunch
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 11:00 AM - Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00 PM
Volcano Vista High School

UNM West Presents: A Different Breed of Lobo
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:00 AM - Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:30 AM
Cuba High School

UNM West Presents: A Different Breed of Lobo
Thursday, November 6, 2014 8:15 AM - Thursday, November 6, 2014 9:48 AM
Walatowa High School

UNM West visit to CNM Rio Rancho
Monday, November 10, 2014 11:00 AM - Monday, November 10, 2014 1:00 PM
CNM Rio Rancho Lobby

UNM West Presents: A Different Breed of Lobo
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:00 AM - Tuesday, November 11, 2014 11:00 AM
Bernalillo High School

UNM West Visit to CNM Westside
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:00 AM - Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:00 PM
CNM Westside

CNM to UNM Transfer Workshop
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:30 PM - Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:00 PM
CNM Westside

UNM West Presents: A Different Breed of Lobo
Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:12 AM - Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:42 AM
Volcano Vista High School

UNM West Presents: A Different Breed of Lobo
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 12:30 PM - Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:30 PM
Rio Rancho Cyber Academy

Recent Events

UNM West visit to CNM Rio Rancho
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:00 AM - Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:00 PM
CNM Rio Rancho Lobby

UNM West Lobo Lunch
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00 PM - Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:30 PM
Bernalillo High School

UNM West Visit to CNM Westside
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00 AM - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 1:00 PM
CNM Westside

CNM to UNM Transfer Workshop
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 1:30 PM - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 3:00 PM
CNM Westside

UNM West Lobo Lunch
Thursday, October 23, 2014 11:00 AM - Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:30 PM
Cleveland High School

More UNM West Events...

myUNM
UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center, Inc.
facebook            newscastic-icon